Hello everybody this is George Harvey (aka The Autistic Blogger) with a quick update.

I’m sorry I haven’t been able to post any new content for a while. I’ve just had a lot of things on my top priority list lately; job searching, drama rehearsals, overtime at work, etc. It’s very rare I get the chance to just sit down and focus on my writing these days. Rest assured I’m still thinking of you guys, and I’m determined to give you all my very best Autism content whenever I can.

Speaking of which, I’ve started making plans for my next big post. Most of you will remember my review on the first episode of The A Word and how well it represents Autism in the media. My next post will be something similar, only it will focus on an episode of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic – where I think one character displays common Autistic traits.

Another post I’m planning to make – hopefully around October – is one that talks about my time at University. I’ve been putting it off for a while, because University wasn’t the most comfortable time of my life. But I think now is a good opportunity to discuss it, since it’s been almost a year since I graduated.

Finally, I know my other blog site – Autistic Blogger Reviews – hasn’t received as many views as this one, but I am continuing my work on there, too. My next 5 reviews will be available shortly.

So all in all, I just want to thank everybody for their patience and I promise they’ll be more exciting content to read in the near future.

Be sure to check out the other material on this blog and Autistic Blogger Reviews (https://autisticbloggerreviews.wordpress.com). If you have any questions please leave me a comment – I’ll be happy to answer them. And, as always, stay tuned.

P.S. For those of you who live in Kent (England), I will be performing in a stage production of ‘Annie Get Your Gun’ at the Orchard Theatre in Dartford next month (October 5th – 8th). There are still plenty of tickets available, so if you’re interested be sure to book at the following website: https://orchardtheatre.co.uk/Online/default.asp

Leave a comment